The Rhode Island Society of Professional Engineers (RISPE) is being led by the following individuals for operating year 2016 – 2017.

If you’re interested in joining the RISPE leadership team, please send us a note at


President:  Jason Rosa, PE

President Elect:  David Arpin, PE

Treasurer:  Peter Pisasale, PE; Michael Russell, PE

Secretary:  Daniel DeCesaris, PE

Immediate Past President:  Peter Pisasale, PE

NSPE Board of Delegates:  Ron Daignault, PE